WOD - Tues 23rd Jan

Monday, January 22, 2018

 

“Open Workout 16.2”

 

Beginning on a 4-minute clock, complete as many reps as possible of:

  25 toes-to-bars

  50 double-unders

  15 squat cleans, 135 / 85 lb.

If completed before 4 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 toes-to-bars

  50 double-unders

  13 squat cleans, 185 / 115 lb.

If completed before 8 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 toes-to-bars

  50 double-unders

  11 squat cleans, 225 / 145 lb.

If completed before 12 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 toes-to-bars

  50 double-unders

  9 squat cleans, 275 / 175 lb.

If completed before 16 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 toes-to-bars

  50 double-unders

  7 squat cleans, 315 / 205 lb.

Stop at 20 minutes.

 

OR

 

“Open Workout 16.2 Scaled”

 

Beginning on a 4-minute clock, complete as many reps as possible of:

  25 hanging knee raises

  50 single-unders

  15 squat cleans, 95 / 55 lb.

If completed before 4 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 hanging knee raises

  50 single-unders

  13 squat cleans, 115 / 75 lb.

If completed before 8 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 hanging knee raises

  50 single-unders

  11 squat cleans, 135 / 95 lb.

If completed before 12 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 hanging knee raises

  50 single-unders

  9 squat cleans, 155 / 115 lb.

If completed before 16 minutes, add 4 minutes to the clock and proceed to:

  25 hanging knee raises

  50 single-unders

  7 squat cleans, 185 / 135 lb.

Stop at 20 minutes.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags