WOD - Wed 24th Jan

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 

“Torian Repeatability Test”

 

3 Rounds each for time of:

25 cal Row
10 Kettlebell snatch (LH) 24/16
10 Burpee box jumps 24/20”
10 Kettlebell snatch (RH) 24/16
50 Double unders

[6 min cap]

*Rest 8 min b/t rounds

 

Conditioning:

 

10x200m Run

*Rest :45 b/t

 

COMPETITION

 

Weightlifting:

5x3 Overhead squat w/ 2 sec pause in the bottom

*Work to heavy

5x1 Overhead squat

*Work to heavy

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags