WOD - Fri 2nd Feb

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 

Strength:

Find a 2 RM Bench press

[15 min cap]

 

Metcon:

AMRAP in 15:

5 Pull-ups

10 D-Ball cleans 100/65#

5 Strict handstand push-ups

10 D-Ball front squats 100/65#

 

Conditioning:

“Death by rower”

EMOM until failure:

1st - 10 Cal

2nd - 11 Cal

3rd - 12 Cal

Etc…

*Must reset rower each minute

 

Competition:

 

Gymnastics:

4x20 Lateral box step ups (R/L)

*Choose a height that maxes out your hip flexion

 

Weightlifting:

4 Rounds for quality:

15 Upright row

15 Bent over row

15 BTN Press

*Pick weights you can do unbroken

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags