WOD - Fri 9th Feb

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 

 

Metcon:

 

A)

For time:

40 Ab mat sit-ups

20 D-Ball squats 150/100#

*Must swap shoulder every 2 reps

[10 min cap]

 

B)

EMOM for 21:

1st - :30 max rep Box jumps 24/20”

2nd - :30 max rep Farmer’s carry (AHAP)

3rd - :30 Bench press 85/55

*After every 7min, rest 2:00. Note your farmer’s weight.

*Score for total reps

 

Conditioning:

 

AMRAP in 20:

30m Sled push sprint empty

*Rest 1:00 b/t

 

Competition:

 

Weightlifting:

Back squat

5 Rounds:

3 @65%

2 @75%

1 @85%

*1:00 rest b/t sets

*3:00 rest between rounds

3x10 DB press

*Mod weight

3x10 BB upright row

*Mod weight

3x20 Weighted sit-ups

*Feet anchored

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags