WOD - Tues 13th Feb

Monday, February 12, 2018

 

Strength:

 

Find a 2RM Deadlift

*Must be double overhand, not TnG

[15 min]

 

Metcon: 

 

For time:

10-1 reps:

DB Snatch RH 20/15

DB Snatch LH 20/15

Lat burpee over DB

*Start with any hand any round

[15 min]

 

Conditioning:

 

For time:

400m D-Ball front rack carry 100/65#

*Every break, inc lapping the ball, = 10 D-Ball power cleans

 

Competition:

 

Weightlifting:

2 Front squat + 1 Jerk

*Warm up well and then find a heavy single for the day

8x4 Hang clean high pull

*AHAP

4x4 Hang clean shrugs

*Go even heavier

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags