WOD - Tues 20th Feb

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 

A)

Front squat wave:

5 Rounds:

3 reps @60%

2 reps @70%

1 rep @80%

*Rest as needed b/t sets and rounds

[25 min cap]

 

B)

For time:

30 D-Ball cleans 150/100#

[5 min cap]

 

Conditioning:

 

5 Rounds for time:

500m Row

*Sub 2k pace, rest :90 b/t

 

Competition:

 

Weightlifting:

A) :15 Max hang power cleans 42.5/30

Then,

B) EMOM for 10:

Same number hang power cleans from A) + 5 burpees

 

Score for Reps

Score for Rounds

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags