WOD - Fri 2nd March

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 

5 Rounds for max reps:

:20 Max Bench press 70/45

:40 Rest

:20 Max Overhead squats 35/25

:40 Rest

:20 Max Kettlebell sumo deadlift high pull 24/16

:40 Rest

:20 Max Wall balls 9/6 10’

:40 Rest

:20 Max Row cals

:40 Rest

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags