WOD - Tues, 20th March

Monday, March 19, 2018

 

A)

Bench Press

3x5

3x3

3x1

*Choose weight

[25 min cap]

 

B)

AMRAP in 5:

3 D-Ball cleans 150/100#

20m D-Ball front carry 150/100#

*10m out, 10m back

**Every 10m is a rep

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags