WOD - Fri, 30th March

Thursday, March 29, 2018

A)

For Load:

10-8-6-4-2

Bench Press

[20 min cap]

*Scored for total load across all 5 sets. Only successful sets count towards total.

 

B)

AMRAP in 7:

3 Strict handstand push-ups

3 D-Ball cleans 150/100#

6 Strict handstand push-ups

6 D-Ball cleans 150/100#

9 Strict handstand push-ups

9 D-Ball cleans 150/100#

Etc…

 

Scale S.HSPU to 1 ab mat, or strict heavy DB press. No kipping allowed.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags