WOD - Wed, 4th April

Monday, April 2, 2018

 

A)

Handstand walk practice and obstacle course

 

B)

AMRAP in 3:

40 Box jump overs 24/20”

Max effort strict handstand push-ups

 

*Rest 3 min

 

AMRAP in 2:

25 Box jump overs 30/24”

Max effort handstand push-ups

 

*Rest 2 min

 

AMRAP in 1:

10 Box jump overs 36/30”

Max effort DB shoulder to overhead 20/15

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags