WOD - Mon 23rd April

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 

A)

AMRAP in 10:

30 cal Row

50 One-arm DB shoulder to overhead 20/15 (25L/25R)

Max effort rope climbs (15’)

*Can alt b/t left and right arms as desired

 

*Rest 5:00

 

B)

AMRAP in 10:

30 One-arm DB Power cleans 20/15 (15L/15R)

100 Ab mat Sit-ups

Max effort Wall balls 9/6 (10’)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags