WOD - Mon 30th April

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 

Happy Birthday Charlie XOXO! 🎉

 

“Charlie 45”

 

EMOM for 24:

:45 Max rep Row cals

:45 Max rep Burpee box jumps 24/20”

:45 Max rep DB Thrusters 15/10

:45 Max rep Kettlebell swings 24/16

-rest 2:00-

AMRAP in 4:

29 Pull-ups

94 Double unders

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags