WOD - Tues 15th May

Monday, May 14, 2018

 

EMOM for 30:

1st - 10 Thrusters 62.5/42.5

2nd - 1 Legless rope climb + 1 Rope climb 15’

3rd - 100m Shuttle run

4th - 10 Bar facing burpee

5th - Rest

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags