WOD - Wed 16th May

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 

A)

AMRAP in 6:

30/20 cal Row OR 24/18 cal Assault bike

50 Deadlift 85/55

Max effort Wall ball shots 9/6 (10’)

 

*Rest 6:00

 

B)

AMRAP in 5:

30/20 cal Row OR 24/18 cal Assault bike

50 Alt DB snatch 20/15

Max effort Handstand push-ups

 

*Rest 5:00

 

C)

AMRAP in 4:

30/20 cal Row OR 24/18 cal Assault bike

50 Air squat

Max effort Push-ups

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags