WOD - Mon 21st May

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 

A)

Find a 1 RM of the complex:

1 Squat clean thruster + 1 squat clean and jerk + 1 squat clean

*Not touch and go

[15 min cap]

 

B)

“Open Workout 13.4”

AMRAP in 7:

3 Clean and jerk 62.5/42.5

3 Toes to bar

6 Clean and jerk 62.5/42.5

6 Toes to bar

9 Clean and jerk 62.5/42.5

9 Toes to bar

Etc…

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags