WOD - Mon 4th June

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Testing Week!

A)

1 Rep Max:

Back squat

[25:00 Cap]

 

B)

3 sets max unbroken:

Ring dip

[7:00 Cap]

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

WOD - Sat 5th October

Friday, October 4, 2019

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags