WOD - Mon 11th June

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Let the gains begin!

Our 10 week strength cycle kicks off tomorrow and ICYMI click here for some tips from Mike on how to get the most out of each session.

A)

Back squat

5-5-5-5-5-12-12

@70-75-75-75-75-60-60%

[30:00 Cap]

 

*If you missed testing week please work off your last known RMs & add 5kg to your BS & DL, and 2.5kgs to your BP.

 

B)

Team of 3

AMRAP in 5:

Row/Ski cal

Let's get ready to Rumble for Roycey and get him to the GAMES!

 

Click the pic for all the details and book your teams tickets!

It always seems impossible until it's DUNNE!

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags