WOD - Thurs 21st June

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 

A)

Pistol squat and Bounding tech and skill work

 

B)

2 Rounds for reps:

Tabata:

Double unders

Pistol squats

Box jumps 24/20”

Ab mat sit-ups

*Rotate through each movement in order for the 2 rounds of Tabata (8:00), score for Total reps

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags