WOD - Mon 9th July

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Your feedback is incredibly important to us!

 

Please check your email inbox for an important member survey and let us know how we're doing. Your input will be anonymous and shared with our staff to help improve your experience.

A)

Back Squat

5-5-5-5-5-12-12

@70-75-75-75-75-60-60%

[30:00 Cap]

 

B)

AMRAP in 5:

5m DB OH Lunge walk (LH) 20/15

5 DB OH Squat (LH) 20/15

5m DB OH Lunge walk (RH) 20/15

5 DB OH Squat (RH) 20/15

*Every 1m is a rep

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags