WOD - Sat 21st July

Friday, July 20, 2018

 

In teams of 2:

 

“Drag me to Helen”

 

AMRAP in 25:

5 Rounds of:

400m Run

21 Handstand push-ups

12 Bar muscle-ups

Then,

Max reps Overhead squat 85/55

*Start run together but may start working before partner arrives.

**Score for total reps, run is worth no reps.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags