WOD - Wed 15th August

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 

Ekka Public Holiday Hours:

 

7am - 8am: Torian Strength class

8am - 9am: Torian CrossFit WOD (Babysitting available)

7am - 10am: Barbell Club & Open Gym

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Partner "Hotshots 19"

 

6 rounds for time:

30 Squats 

19 Power cleans 62.5/42.5kg

7 Strict pull-ups 

Run 400m

 

Both athletes will complete the run together. Air squats will be performed synchro, all other movements will be shared between team mates.

 

[35:00 cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)

Deadlift

5-5-5-5-5-6-6 @

65-70-70-70-70-60-60%

*Pause at the knee 2secs on the way up

 

A2)

Band Pull-Apart

5x20

*Palms up only

 

B1)

Hyperextension

4x15

 

B2)

DB Reverse Lunge

4 x 10

*Front foot elevated. 10 each leg.

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags