WOD - Wed 22nd August

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 

Torian Run

 

Every 3 minutes, for 24 minutes:
Run 200m

 

Meet Ash at Waterfront Park tomorrow at 6am for our first running class of the year! As always the workout can be scaled as necessary, so come down and start the day right on the river, and get your legs (and lungs) pumping!

 

Click for directions

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

AMRAP in 7:

7 Lat bar burpees

14 Toes to bar

35 Double unders

 

-Rest 5:00

 

B)

AMRAP in 7:

5 Burpee box jumps 24/20”

10 Ab mat sit-ups

35 Double unders

 

-Rest 5:00-

 

C)

AMRAP in 7:

3 Burpee bar muscle-up

6 Shoulder to overhead 52.5/35

35 Double unders

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Deadlift 
5-5-5-5-5-8-8
@70, 75, 80, 80, 85, 60, 60%

A2)
Band pull apart 
5 x 20

B1)
Banded Zercher squat
4 x 15

B2)
DB reverse lunge
4 x 10

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags