WOD - Mon 27th August

Sunday, August 26, 2018

 

 

Torian CrossFit

 

EMOM for 32:

1st - 21 Wall balls 9/6 (10ft)

2nd - 18/14 cal Row

3rd - 15 Parallette facing burpees

4th - Rest

5th - 21 Wall balls 9/6 (10ft)

6th - 18/14 cal Ski

7th - 15 Strict handstand push-ups

8th - Rest

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Back Squat
6-6-6-6-4-4-4
@75,75,75,85,85,60,60%

 

*Record 2x3 @85% in Wodify

A2)
TKE
4 X 20

B1)
Barbell RDL
4 X 10

B2)
Single leg glute bridge
4 x 00:45 sec

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags