WOD - Tues 28th August

Monday, August 27, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

For Load:

10-8-6-4-2

Power clean

*Must go up in weight every set

**Must be tap and go off the ground, even a re-grip is a no rep

***Score = Total load of each successful weight

 

[15:00 Cap]

 

B)

21-15-9

Power clean 62.5/42.5

42-30-18

Ab mat sit-up

 

[12:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core Conditioning

Handstand Technique

Handstand Walking

Mobility Training

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags