WOD - Tues 11th September

Monday, September 10, 2018

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

Find a heavy single Clean and jerk

[15:00 Cap]

 

B)

“Grace”

For time:

30 Clean and jerk 62.5/42.5

[5:00 Cap]

 

OR

 

“Heavy Grace”

For time:

30 Clean and jerk 85/55

[5:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core conditioning

Toes to bar

Handstand

Pull Up Variations

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags