WOD - Sat 15th September

Friday, September 14, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Teams of 3

For time:

800m Run

45 Overhead squats 62.5/42.5

800m Run

60 Front squats 62.5/42.5

800m Run

75 Back squats 62.5/42.5

 

*If the barbell touches the ground during the set, the whole team must perform 10 synchro burpees before continuing. Split reps as required.

 

[25:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Gymnastics circuit

 

Torian Recovery 9am

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags