WOD - Mon 17th Septemer

Sunday, September 16, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

For time:

20-18-16-14-12-10-8-6-4-2

Front squat 42.5/30

Toes to bar

Box jump 24/20”

[35:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Back Squat
5, 5, 5, 5, 5
@ 75, 80, 82, 85%, Max

 

A2)

Bent over BB rows

4 X 10

 

B1)

Dip

5 X 10

 

B2)

Reverse Snow Angels

4X10

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags