WOD - Mon 1st Oct

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Hours 👑

Strength Class 7am
CrossFit Class 8am
Open gym & Barbell Club 7-10am

 

Torian Strength

Back Squat
5, 5, 5, 5, 5
@ 75, 80, 82, 85%, Max

 

A2)

Bent over BB rows

4 X 10

 

B1)

Dip

5 X 10

 

B2)

Reverse Snow Angels

4X10

 

Torian CrossFit

 

“God Save the Queen!”

 

Teams of 4

For time:

100 Toes to bar

*2 Partners hold deadlift bar

100 Partner deadlift 120/80

1600m relay run (4x400m as pairs one for one)

100 Synchro alt DB snatch 20/15

100 Synchro lateral bar burpee

*1 Person holds DB overhead

 

**Unless a team has at least ONE female on the team, they must perform the 1600m relay carrying a 5kg plate to be RX

 

***If a team has even ONE male they must use 120 for deadlift to be RX

 

[35:00 Cap]

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags