WOD - Fri 12th Oct

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

For time:

1000/800m Row or Ski

50 Ab mat sit-ups

40 Power snatch 35/25

30 DB push press 20/15

20 D-ball cleans 150/100#

100’ DB overhead lunge 20/15 (50’ LH, 50’ RH)

 

[20:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)

Bench Press

3, 3, 2, 2, 2

@75, 75, 80, 80, 80%

 

A2)

Strict Pull-up

4 X 10

 

B1)

DB Fly

5 X 10

 

B2)

BB RDL

4 X 10

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags