WOD - Sat 13th Oct

Friday, October 12, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Teams of 3:

 

“Pyramid Fat Helen”

 

For time:

Run 1,200 meters (together)

63 kettlebell swings 24/16 (2 person synchro)

36 Bar muscle-ups (split reps)

Run 800 meters (together) 

42 kettlebell swings 24/16 (2 person synchro)

24 Bar muscle-ups (split reps)

Run 400 meters (together)

21 kettlebell swings 24/16 (2 person synchro)

12 Bar muscle-ups (split reps)

 

[35:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Gymnastics circuit

 

Torian Recovery 9am

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags