WOD - Sat 20th Oct

Friday, October 19, 2018

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 2 or 3:
1200m Run


Then,


“Frantasy Land”
For time:
21-15-9
Thrusters 42.5/30
Pull-ups
15-12-9
Thrusters 52.5/35
Chest to bar pull-ups
12-9-6
Thrusters 62.5/42.5
Bar muscle-ups


Then,
1200m Run


*Split reps as desired, runs completed together


[30:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Conditioning Circuit

 

Torian Recovery

 

Partner Stretching

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags