WOD - Tues 30th Oct

Monday, October 29, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

AMRAP in 30:
15 Overhead squat 52.5/35
15 Pull-ups
10 Power snatch 52.5/35
10 Chest to bar
5 Squat snatch 52.5/35
5 Muscle-up
*Perform as :30 on, :30 off for the 30:00

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core Conditioning

Handstand Conditioning 

Gymnastic Sequences

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags