WOD - Sat 3rd Nov

Friday, November 2, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 3
Amrap in 25:
9 Deadlift 62.5/42.5
9 Bar muscle-up
200m Run
12 Deadlift 62.5/42.5
12 Bar muscle-up
200m Run
15 Deadlift 62.5/42.5
15 Bar muscle-up
200m Run
18 Deadlift 62.5/42.5
18 Bar muscle-up
200m run
Etc…

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Gymnastics Conditioning Circuit

 

Torian Recovery: 9am

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags