WOD - Mon 5th Nov

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

“Bradley”
10 Rounds for time:
100m Sprint
10 Pull-ups
100m Sprint
10 Burpees
*:30 Rest b/t
[30:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Back Squat 
3, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2
@ 80, 90, 90, 90, 90, 90
 
A2)
Banded pull apart
5 X 10
 
B1)
Close grip DB Bench press
5 X 10 (slow / perfect)

 

B2)
Tempo ring row
4 X 10 (21X2)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags