WOD - Sat 24th Nov

Friday, November 23, 2018

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 3
For time:
30 Double kettlebell snatches 24/16
60 Toes to bar
60 Double kettlebell Russian swings 24/16
40 Chest to bar pull-ups
90 Double kettlebell deadlifts 24/16
20 Bar muscle-ups
*Every 3:00, inc 0:00, 2 team members run 200m, whilst the third team member runs a 400m. Teams must rotate evenly who is running the 400m.
[30:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Gymnastics Secret WOD

 

Torian Recovery: 9am

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags