WOD - Sat 8th Dec

Friday, December 7, 2018

 Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 3
AMRAP in 25:
15 Deadlift 85/55
15 Toes to bar
5 Power cleans 85/55
5 Bar muscle-up
*Teammate 1 performs AMRAP, teammate 2 runs 400m, teammate 3 rests. 

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Gymnastics Circuit

 

Torian Recovery: 9am

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags