WOD - Thur 3rd Jan

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

In 4 minutes:
20/18 Calorie Row / Bike 
20 Box jumps 24/20”
20 Kettlebell swings 24/16kg
Max Bar muscle-ups

Perform 4 rounds, resting 2 minutes between rounds. Score equals total reps across all 4 rounds.

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core Conditioning 

Handstand

Upper body pressing

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags