WOD - Mon 14th Jan

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

For time:
50 Plate burpees
25 Plate ground to overhead 25/15
Then,
10 Rounds of
7 Toes to bar
14 Air squats
Then,
50 Plate burpees
25 Plate ground to overhead 25/15
[25:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Power Snatch
3, 2, 2, 1, 1
@ 75, 80, 80, 85, 85%

 

A2)
Banded YTW’s
4 X 15

 

B1)
Back Squat
5, 5, 5, 5, 5+
@ 65, 70, 75, 80, 85%

 

B2)
Z Press
4 X 10

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags