WOD - Fri 25th Jan

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

For time:
30 Toes to bar
15 Power snatch 62.5/42.5
40 Push-ups
30 Front squats 62.5/42.5
50 Ab mat sit-ups
60 Deadlift 62.5/42.5
60 DB push press (30LH/30RH)
120 Double unders
[25:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Bench Press
5 X 10 @ 60-70%

 

A2)
Strict Pull-up (supinated)
4 x ME Set

 

B1)
Dip
5 X ME Set

 

B2)
Bent Over DB Row
4 X 10

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags