WOD - Thur 31st Jan

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

In 8 minutes:
Row 1000 / Bike 2000m
10 Power snatch 62.5/42.5kg
10 Bar facing burpees
Max Bar muscle ups

 

Perform 3 rounds, resting 2 minutes between rounds. Score equals total Bar muscle ups across all 3 rounds.

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core conditioning
Ring Muscle Ups

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags