WOD - Fri 1st Feb

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 

 Torian CrossFit

 

A)

Establish a 1 rep max Clean

 

B)

Open Workout 17.5
10 rounds for time of:
9 Thrusters 42.5/30kg
35 Double Unders

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Bench Press
5, 5, 5, 5, 5+
@ 65, 70, 75, 80, 85%

 

A2)
Weighted Pull-up
4 x 10

 

B1)
Weighted Dip
5 X 10

 

B2)
Bent Over BB Row
4 X 10

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags