WOD - Fri 8th Feb

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Torian CrossFit

 

A)
Team of 2
AMRAP in 12:
4000m Bike erg
30 Sandbag cleans 150/100#
20 Bar muscle-ups

-Rest 6:00-

 

B)
Team of 2
AMRAP in 12:
2000m Row
30 Devil’s press 2x20/2x15
40 Chest to bar pull-ups

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Bench Press
5, 5, 3, 3, 3+
@70, 75, 80, 85, 90%

 

A2)
Strict Pull-up (supinated)
4 x ME Set

 

B1)
Dip
5 X ME Set

 

B2)
Bent Over DB Row
4 X 10

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags