WOD - Wed 20th Feb

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Torian CrossFit

 

3 Rounds Each for Time:
400m Run
21 Wall balls 9/6 (10’)
15 Bar facing burpees
9 Power snatch 62.5/42.5
*New round every 10:00

 

Torian Strength

 

A)
1RM Deadlift

 

B1)
Power Snatch
2, 2, 2, 1, 1
@ 75, 80, 80, 85, 90%

 

B2)
Supine Row
4 X 10

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags