WOD - Mon 25th Feb

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Torian CrossFit

 

For time:
150 Double unders
30 Burpee box jumps 24/20”
50 Toes to bar
30 Thrusters 42.5/30
50 Chest to bar pull-ups
30 Burpee box jumps 24/20”
150 Double unders
[25:00 Cap] 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags