WOD - Wed 27th Feb

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

A)
AMRAP in 6:
800m Run
Max DB squats 2x20/2x15

 

-Rest 3:00-

 

B)
AMRAP in 6:
2000m Bike erg
Max hang power cleans 62.5/42.5

 

-Rest 3:00-

 

C)
AMRAP in 6:
1000m Row
Max handstand push-ups

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags