WOD - Tue 12th March

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

A)
E2MOM for 12:
2 Deadlifts @60%
30 Double unders
4 Lateral bar burpees
*Add 5% to the deadlift each round 

 

B)
For time:
21-15-9
Deadlift 102.5/70
4-3-2
Rope climb 15’
*50 Double unders after each round
[15:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core
Leg Mobility and Conditioning

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags