WOD - Mon 18th March

Sunday, March 17, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

For time:
800m Run
30 Handstand push-ups
20 Front squats 62.5/42.5
30 Chest to bar pull-ups
20 Power clean and jerk 62.5/42.5
30 Lateral bar burpees
2000/1800m Bike erg OR 1000/800m Row OR 1000/800m Ski
[25:00 Cap]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags