WOD - Sat 13th April

Friday, April 12, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 2
For time:
60 Alt DB snatch 20/15
50 Back squats 62.5/42.5
40 Handstand push-ups
30 Power cleans 62.5/42.5
20 Bar muscle-ups
1000m Run
*All reps split as desired, except for the run which will be completed together
[25:00 Cap]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags