WOD - Tue 30th April

Monday, April 29, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

A)
E3MOM for 21:
2 Front squats + 2 Jerks (any)
*Building weight across sets

 

B)
AMRAP in 7:
3 Handstand push-ups
15 Pull-ups
6 Handstand push-ups
15 Pull-ups
9 Handstand push-ups
15 Pull-ups
12 Handstand push-ups
15 Pull-ups
15 Handstand push-ups
Etc…

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Bar Muscle Ups

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags