WOD - Thur 2nd May

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

Teams of 2
AMRAP in 30:
10000 Bike erg/5000m Row/5000m Ski
120 Deadlift 70/45
90 Hang power cleans 70/45
60 Push jerk 70/45
Max cal Bike erg/Row/Ski

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Handstands

Handstand Walking

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags